I finished the first sock, and now I’m trying to motivate myself to cast on the second one, but all I want to do is cast on a new cardigan.

I’m reading this for fun, instead of deciding what to knit. I was reading up on synesthesia (again), planning on making a post about synesthesia as part of a spectrum, with (weak) conceptual metaphor theory somewhere on the other end. But it just didn’t come together, so…

Second sock or cardigan? No one should be forced to make choices like this.

leave a comment

